Committee Resources
Institutional Resources
Substantive Changes

Staff Directory

General Questions
(404) 679-4500, questions@sacscoc.org


Dr. Belle S. Wheelan, President
(404) 679-4512, bwheelan@sacscoc.org

Dr. Sarah Armstrong, Director of Substantive Change
(404) 679-4501 ext. 4571, sarmstrong@sacscoc.org

Dr. Crystal A. Baird, Vice President
(404) 679-4501 ext. 4586, cbaird@sacscoc.org
Website

Mr. Victor Banks, Director of Building Operations
(404) 679-4501 ext. 4511, vbanks@sacscoc.org

Ms. Donna Barrett, Director of Institutional Finance
(404) 679-4501 ext. 4574, dbarrett@sacscoc.org
Website

Ms. Loraine Bedford, Administrative Assistant for Dr. Johnson, Dr. Goldstein and Dr. Chard
(404) 679-4501 ext. 4527, lbedford@sacscoc.org

Ms. Rita F. Bell, Executive Assistant for Dr. Wheelan
(404) 679-4512, rbell@sacscoc.org

Dr. Cheryl D. Cardell, Vice President
(404) 679-4501 ext. 4529, ccardell@sacscoc.org

Dr. Ann B. Chard, Vice President
achard@sacscoc.org

Ms. Susan Chree, Administrative Assistant for Dr. Matveev
(404) 679-4501 ext. 4573, schree@sacscoc.org

Dr. Pamela J. Cravey, Coordinator of Communications and External Affairs
(404) 679-4501 ext. 4504, pcravey@sacscoc.org

Dr. Nuria M. Cuevas, Vice President
(404) 679-4501 ext. 4588, ncuevas@sacscoc.org

Ms. Patricia Dailey, Administrative Assistant for Dr. Hollins
(404) 679-4501 ext. 4535, pdailey@sacscoc.org

Ms. Bridgette Douglas, Coordinator of Institutional Support
(404) 679-4501 ext. 4563, bdouglas@sacscoc.org

Ms. Sheila Featherston, Administrative Assistant for Dr. Sheeley and Dr. Hoffman
(404) 679-4501 ext. 4520, sfeatherston@sacscoc.org

Ms. Kelli Fox, Administrative Secretary for Dr. Baird and Dr. Hoefer
(404) 679-4501 ext. 4557, kfox@sacscoc.org

Dr. Barry D. Goldstein, Vice President
(404) 679-4501 ext. 4521, bgoldstein@sacscoc.org

Ms. Cecille Hadgu, Administrative Assistant for Dr. Cardell and Dr. Kirk
(404) 679-4501 ext. 4523, chadgu@sacscoc.org

Mr. Cedric Hicks, Mail/Print Technician
(404) 679-4501 ext. 45371, cnhicks@sacscoc.org

Dr. Michael T. Hoefer, Vice President
(404) 679-4501 ext. 4525, mhoefer@sacscoc.org

Dr. Robin W. Hoffman, Vice President
(404) 679-4501 ext. 4587, rhoffman@sacscoc.org

Dr. Carol S. Hollins, Director of Institutional Support
(404) 679-4501 ext. 4534, chollins@sacscoc.org

Mr. Kwesi Hopkins, Computer Programmer/Analyst
(404) 679-4501 ext. 4591, khopkins@sacscoc.org

Ms. Mackenzie Hoyt, Staff Assistant
(404) 679-4501 ext. 4528, mhoyt@sacscoc.org

Dr. Michael S. Johnson, Senior Vice President and Chief of Staff
(404) 679-4501 ext. 4514, mjohnson@sacscoc.org
Web Site

Dr. Mary P. Kirk, Vice President
(404) 679-4501 ext. 4522, mkirk@sacscoc.org

Mr. Dhimitri Kollar, Director of Computer Operations
(404) 679-4501 ext. 4536, dkollar@sacscoc.org

Ms. Ellen Krol, Receptionist
(404) 679-4500, ekrol@sacscoc.org

Mr. Bernard Kufuor, Staff Accountant
(404) 679-4501 ext. 4567, bkufuor@sacscoc.org

Ms. Carol A. Luthman, Director of Legal and Governmental Affairs, and Commission Support
(404) 679-4501 ext. 4516, cluthman@sacscoc.org

Dr. Alexei Matveev, Director of Training and Research
(404) 679-4501 ext. 4519, amatveev@sacscoc.org

Ms. Lisa Moreaux, Vice President for Financial and Administrative Services
(404) 679-4501 ext. 4508, lmoreaux@sacscoc.org

Ms. Misty Noll, Human Resource Specialist
(404) 679-4501 ext. 4590, mnoll@sacscoc.org

Ms. Carole Paciga, Administrative Assistant for Dr. Stoll and Dr. Taylor
(404) 679-4501 ext. 4555, cpaciga@sacscoc.org

Ms. Lillian Parks, Administrative Assistant for Ms. Luthman and Ms. Veal
(404) 679-4501 ext. 4517 lparks@sacscoc.org

Ms. Sarena Riggs, Administrative Assistant for Dr. Wheelan, Ms. Bell and Ms. Barrett
(404) 679-4501 ext. 4566, sriggs@sacscoc.org

Ms. Denice Rogers, Administrative Secretary for Dr. Cuevas and Dr. Williams
(404) 679-4501 ext. 4595, drogers@sacscoc.org

Dr. Steven M. Sheeley, Vice President
(404) 679-4501 ext. 4584, ssheeley@sacscoc.org
Website

Dr. Kevin W. Sightler, Coordinator of Substantive Change
(404) 679-4501 ext. 4589, ksightler@sacscoc.org

Ms. Karmel Smith, Records and Research Assistant
(404) 679-4501 ext. 4538, ksmith@sacscoc.org

Dr. Marsal P. Stoll, Vice President
(404) 679-4501 ext. 4581, mstoll@sacscoc.org

Dr. Charles A. Taylor, Vice President
(404) 679-4501 ext. 4592, ctaylor@sacscoc.org

Ms. Alana T. Veal, Coordinator of Legal and Governmental Affairs, and Commission Support
(404) 679-4501 ext. 4596, aveal@sacscoc.org
Website

Ms. Sharon Wilks, Senior Accountant
(404) 679-4501 ext. 4507, swilks@sacscoc.org

Dr. Claudette H. Williams, Vice President
(404) 679-4501 ext. 4532, cwilliams@sacscoc.org

Ms. Ida Williams, Administrative Assistant for Dr. Armstrong
(404) 679-4501 ext. 4526, iwilliams@sacscoc.org

 

 

 

Check WebailConnect Pro