Committee Resources
Institutional Resources
Substantive Changes

North Carolina Delegation

James A. Anderson, Chancellor, Fayetteville State University, Fayetteville (Executive Council Member and Chair of State Delegation)
Rebecca G. Adams, Professor of Sociology and Gerontology, University of North Carolina at Greensboro, Greensboro
A. Frank Bonner
, President, Gardner-Webb University, Boiling Springs
Kandi W. Deitemeyer, President, College of the Albemarle, Elizabeth City
Brenda S. Kays, President, Stanly Community College, Albemarle
Brenda Hyde Rogers
, Consultant, Retired, Chapel Hill (Public Representative)



Listed are the Board of Trustees from each state. The state's elected Council member, who also serves as chair of the state delegation, is noted.

Click a State to view the Delegates


Check WebailConnect Pro